produits

services

événements

boutique

contact


Siège international
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tél. : 888.246.8338
tél. : 205.967.7880
fax : 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tél. : 866.468.8338
fax : 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tél. : +56 (2) 23619519
fax : +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italie

numero verde +800.063.040
tél. : +39.051.59.07.00
fax : +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Espagne

tél. : +34.91.713.10.84
fax : +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Royaume-Uni

tél. : +44 (0)1344 752560
fax : +44 (0)1344 868049

calendrier international

calendrier international

calendrier international

October 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Monday, November 11, 2019
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Private event
Jeudi 24 octobre 2019
Amman, Jordanie
Elaskary
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
Krakow, Poland
Dr. Ferhan Ahmed
Friday, October 25, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
Bulgarie
Dr. Ovidiu Secrieru and Dr. Ionut Busan
III Congreso Interacademias 2019
Vendredi 25 octobre 2019
San Jose, Costa Rica
Dr. Pablo Olivieri

2019 novembre

NYU with Elaskary
Jeudi 7 novembre 2019
NYU China
Private Event India to Steigmann
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Dr. Torres, Dr. Cheverez.
Steigmann Institute - Module 2 Private Event India
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr Marius Steigmann
Russia Quintessence
Samedi 9 novembre 2019
Russie
II Congreso de Rehabilitación oral e Implatología Oral y Reconstructiva
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019
Medellin & Bogota, Colombia
Dr Pedro Gazzotti
BioHorizons MasterClass Summit
Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Athens, Greece
Dr. Michael Pikos and Dr. Ramón Gómez - Meda
Samedi 16 novembre 2019
Seville, Spain
Dr Dennis Tarnow
Steigmann Institute - Module 1
Monday, November 18, 2019 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr Marius Steigmann
Samedi 23 novembre 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr Marius Steigmann
I Congreso Internacional de Estomatología
Vendredi 29 novembre 2019
Tacna, Peru
Dr Pedro Gazzotti

December 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Puerto Varas, Chili
Dr Marius Steigmann

Janvier 2020

TCOI(Taipei Congress of Oral Implantologists)
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
Taipei, Taïwan
SEPA DGOI DG PARO European Symposium
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Palma de Mallorca, Spain

2020 février

Monday, February 3, 2020 - Saturday, February 8, 2020
Panama City, Panama
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - Friday, February 21, 2020
Melborne, Australia
Dr Marius Steigmann

April 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
Singapour
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
New York City, NY

May 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Friday, May 22, 2020
Costa Rica

June 2020

Japanese Clinical Periodontology Society
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
Japon
Dr Dennis Tarnow

September 2020

Congreso de la Asociación Colombiana de Periodoncia y Osteointegración
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Cartagène, Colombie
Prof. Tiziano Testori

October 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Melborne, Australia
Dr Marius Steigmann