produits

services

événements

boutique

contact


Siège international
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tél. : 888.246.8338
tél. : 205.967.7880
fax : 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tél. : 866.468.8338
fax : 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tél. : +56 (2) 23619519
fax : +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italie

numero verde +800.063.040
tél. : +39.051.59.07.00
fax : +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Espagne

tél. : +34.91.713.10.84
fax : +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Royaume-Uni

tél. : +44 (0)1344 752560
fax : +44 (0)1344 868049

UK calendar

UK calendar

September 2020

Friday, September 4, 2020 - Saturday, September 5, 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan
Samedi 5 septembre 2020
Glasgow
Kasia Allan
Samedi 12 septembre 2020
Birmingham
Farisa Siddique & Monica Zagorska
Vendredi 25 septembre 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan

October 2020

Samedi 3 octobre 2020
Manchester
Kasia Allan
Monday, October 5, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
Digital And Interactive
Samedi 10 octobre 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
Liverpool
Paul Swanson and Jonathan Dean
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020
Liverpool
Paul Swanson

2020 novembre

Friday, November 6, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
Lake Como Italy
Samedi 14 novembre 2020
Glasgow
Farisa Siddique & Monica Zagorska
Samedi 14 novembre 2020
Manchester
Pynadath George
Samedi 21 novembre 2020
Birmingham
Various
Friday, November 27, 2020 - Saturday, November 28, 2020
Alexandrie, Égypte
Abdelsalam Elaskary

October 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - Saturday, October 9, 2021
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Dr. Komal Majumdar