produits

services

événements

boutique

contact

recherche


Siège international
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tél. : 888.246.8338
tél. : 205.967.7880
fax : 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tél. : 866.468.8338
fax : 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tél. : +56 (2) 23619519
fax : +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italie

numero verde +800.063.040
tél. : +39.051.59.07.00
fax : +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Bureau espagnol
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Espagne

tél. : +34.91.713.10.84
fax : +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Royaume-Uni

tél. : +44 (0)1344 752560
fax : +44 (0)1344 868049

US calendar

US calendar

August 2021

Mercredi 4 août 2021
Webinaire
Dr. Julian Conjeo
Friday, August 6, 2021 - Saturday, August 7, 2021
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Stephen Wallace
Friday, August 13, 2021 - Sunday, August 15, 2021
Durham, NC
Dr. Mark Hunt
Friday, August 13, 2021 - Saturday, August 14, 2021
Orlando, FL
Friday, August 13, 2021 - Saturday, August 14, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, August 13, 2021 - Sunday, August 15, 2021
Lake Oconee, GA
Friday, August 13, 2021 - Saturday, August 14, 2021
Dallas, TX
Drs. Curry Leavitt & David Wong
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - Saturday, August 21, 2021
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - Friday, August 27, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - Saturday, August 28, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Kristine Aadland
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - Saturday, August 28, 2021
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Vendredi 27 août 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Salah Huwais
Friday, August 27, 2021 - Saturday, August 28, 2021
Las Vegas, NV
Dr. Curry Leavitt and Dr. David Wong
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - Sunday, August 29, 2021
Orlando, FL
Drs. Rick & Katherine Ferguson
Monday, August 30, 2021 - Friday, September 3, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

September 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - Saturday, September 11, 2021
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Saturday, September 11, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. August de Oliveira
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Saturday, September 11, 2021
Birmingham, AL
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, September 10, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
Las Vegas, NV
Friday, September 10, 2021 - Saturday, September 11, 2021
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
Aventura, FL
Drs. Matthew Fien and Israel Puterman
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
Flushing, NY
Monday, September 13, 2021 - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Austin, TX
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - Saturday, September 18, 2021
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - Sunday, September 19, 2021
Williamsburg, VA
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - Saturday, September 18, 2021
Portland, OR
Friday, September 17, 2021 - Saturday, September 18, 2021
Dallas, TX
Dr. Edward Allen
Friday, September 17, 2021 - Saturday, September 18, 2021
Memphis, TN
Dr Michael McCracken
Friday, September 17, 2021 - Saturday, September 18, 2021
Cary, NC
Drs. Robert & Bobbi Stanley
Friday, September 17, 2021 - Saturday, September 18, 2021
Plattsburgh, NY
Dr. Kurt Kline
Friday, September 17, 2021 - Saturday, September 18, 2021
Clearwater Beach, Florida
Bart Knellinger, President and Founder of Progressive Dental
Friday, September 17, 2021 - Sunday, September 19, 2021
Durham, NC
Dr Kanyon Keeney
Samedi 18 septembre 2021
Sherwood, OR
Dr. Nathan Doyel
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - Sunday, September 19, 2021
Weston, FL
Drs. Rick & Katherine Ferguson
Monday, September 20, 2021 - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Sydney, Australie
Dr. Justin Moody
Monday, September 20, 2021 - Friday, September 24, 2021
Bessemer, AL
Dr Michael McCracken
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - Friday, September 24, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Vendredi 24 septembre 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Salah Huwais
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - Sunday, September 26, 2021
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Monday, September 27, 2021 - Saturday, October 2, 2021
Nashville, TN

October 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021 - Saturday, October 2, 2021
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Vendredi 1 octobre 2021
New City, NY
Dr. Bart Silverman
Monday, October 4, 2021 - Friday, October 8, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - Saturday, October 9, 2021
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - Saturday, October 9, 2021
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Vendredi 8 octobre 2021
New York City, New York
California Academy of General Dentistry
Vendredi 8 octobre 2021
Irvine, CA
Dr. Robert Miller
Monday, October 11, 2021 - Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Las Vegas, NV
Drs. Jon Suzuki, Kevin Suzuki, Francine Misch-Dietsh
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - Saturday, October 16, 2021
Portland, OR
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - Saturday, October 16, 2021
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Dr Daniel Cullum
Friday, October 15, 2021 - Saturday, October 16, 2021
Dallas, TX
Dr. Edward Allen
Friday, October 15, 2021 - Sunday, October 17, 2021
Durham, NC
Drs. Wendy Clark & Mark Hunt
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - Saturday, October 23, 2021
Bessemer, AL
Dr Michael McCracken
Mercredi 20 octobre 2021
Pasadena, CA
Dr. Bart Silverman
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - Friday, October 22, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - Saturday, October 23, 2021
Orlando, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - Sunday, October 24, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Adam Foleck and Dr. Natalie Wong
Friday, October 22, 2021 - Saturday, October 23, 2021
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Stephen Wallace
Friday, October 22, 2021 - Saturday, October 23, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Brian McGue
Vendredi 22 octobre 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Salah Huwais
Arizona Academy of General Dentistry
Samedi 23 octobre 2021
Scottsdale, AZ
Dr. Robert Miller
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - Sunday, October 24, 2021
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - Saturday, October 30, 2021
Virtual
3D Dentists: All-on-X Course
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021
Wake Forest, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021
St. Louis, MO

2021 novembre

Monday, November 1, 2021 - Friday, November 5, 2021
Bessemer, AL
Dr Michael McCracken
Mercredi 3 novembre 2021
Webinaire
Dr. Bart Silverman
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - Friday, November 5, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - Sunday, November 7, 2021
Miami, Floride
Drs. Michael Pikos & Curry Leavitt
Friday, November 5, 2021 - Saturday, November 6, 2021
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Friday, November 5, 2021 - Saturday, November 6, 2021
Cary, NC
Drs. Robert & Bobbi Stanley
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - Saturday, November 13, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr Michael Pikos
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Saturday, November 13, 2021
Portland, OR
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Sunday, November 14, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Adam Foleck and Dr. Mitra Sadrameli
Friday, November 12, 2021 - Saturday, November 13, 2021
Dallas, TX
Dr. Edward Allen
Friday, November 12, 2021 - Saturday, November 13, 2021
Oceanside, CA
Drs. Faraj Edher and Adam Langan
Friday, November 12, 2021 - Saturday, November 13, 2021
Coppell, TX
Dr Bach Le
Vendredi 12 novembre 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Salah Huwais
Friday, November 12, 2021 - Sunday, November 14, 2021
Durham, NC
Dr Michael McCracken
Monday, November 15, 2021 - Saturday, November 20, 2021
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - Friday, November 19, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - Saturday, November 20, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Kristine Aadland
Samedi 20 novembre 2021
Aurora, CO

December 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021 - Saturday, December 4, 2021
Chicago, IL
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - Saturday, December 4, 2021
Atlanta, GA
Friday, December 3, 2021 - Saturday, December 4, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Salah Huwais
Friday, December 3, 2021 - Saturday, December 4, 2021
Dallas, TX
Dr. Edward Allen
Monday, December 6, 2021 - Friday, December 10, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - Saturday, December 11, 2021
Portland, OR
Friday, December 10, 2021 - Saturday, December 11, 2021
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle

Janvier 2022

Vendredi 7 janvier 2022
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - Saturday, January 15, 2022
Portland, OR

2022 février

Thursday, February 3, 2022 - Saturday, February 5, 2022
Portland, OR
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - Sunday, February 13, 2022
Chicago, IL
Dr. Adam Foleck, Dr. Natalie Wong, Dr. Dwayne Karateew
Friday, February 18, 2022 - Saturday, February 19, 2022
Austin, TX
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - Saturday, February 26, 2022
Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - Saturday, February 26, 2022
Chicago, IL
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - Saturday, February 26, 2022
San Diego, CA

March 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022 - Saturday, March 12, 2022
Portland, OR
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - Saturday, March 19, 2022
Atlanta, GA

April 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022 - Saturday, April 16, 2022
Portland, OR

May 2022

Thursday, May 12, 2022 - Saturday, May 14, 2022
Portland, OR
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Sunday, May 22, 2022
Chicago, IL
Dr. Adam Foleck and Dr. Jaime Lozada

June 2022

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - Saturday, June 4, 2022
San Diego, CA
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - Saturday, June 4, 2022
Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - Sunday, June 12, 2022
Boston, MA
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - Sunday, June 12, 2022
Chicago, IL
Dr. Adam Foleck and Dr. Natalie Wong
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022
Portland, OR

September 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022 - Saturday, September 17, 2022
Nouvelle-Orléans, LA
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - Saturday, September 24, 2022
Dallas, TX

October 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022 - Sunday, October 30, 2022
Phoenix, AZ

2022 novembre

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - Saturday, November 5, 2022
Austin, TX
×

language options

×


-->
×

produits

services

événements

boutique

contact

recherche


Siège international
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tél. : 888.246.8338
tél. : 205.967.7880
fax : 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tél. : 866.468.8338
fax : 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tél. : +56 (2) 23619519
fax : +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italie

numero verde +800.063.040
tél. : +39.051.59.07.00
fax : +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Bureau espagnol
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Espagne

tél. : +34.91.713.10.84
fax : +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Royaume-Uni

tél. : +44 (0)1344 752560
fax : +44 (0)1344 868049