produits

services

événements

boutique

contact


Siège international
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tél. : 888.246.8338
tél. : 205.967.7880
fax : 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tél. : 866.468.8338
fax : 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tél. : +56 (2) 23619519
fax : +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italie

numero verde +800.063.040
tél. : +39.051.59.07.00
fax : +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Espagne

tél. : +34.91.713.10.84
fax : +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Royaume-Uni

tél. : +44 (0)1344 752560
fax : +44 (0)1344 868049

US calendar

US calendar

July 2020

Mercredi 8 juillet 2020
Webinaire
Dr. Tara Aghaloo
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Saturday, July 11, 2020
Salt Lake City, UT
Dr. Justin Moody and Dr. Wade Pilling
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020
St. Augustine, FL
Dr. Michael Block
Friday, July 10, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Friday, July 17, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020
Sherwood, OR
Dr. Nathan Doyel
Friday, July 17, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020
Atlanta, GA
Dr. Jumoke Adedoyin and Dr. Daniel Fenton
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020
Orlando, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Mercredi 22 juillet 2020
Webinaire
Dr. Ramon Gomez Meda
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - Saturday, July 25, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. John Russo
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Orlando, FL
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - Saturday, August 1, 2020
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - Saturday, August 1, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, July 31, 2020 - Saturday, August 1, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

August 2020

Mardi 4 août 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Howard Chasolen
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - Saturday, August 8, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - Saturday, August 8, 2020
Nassau, Bahamas
Dr Michael Pikos
Vendredi 7 août 2020
West Palm Beach, FL
Dr. Lee Ann Brady
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Friday, August 14, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020
Atlanta, GA
Dr. Jumoke Adedoyin and Dr. Daniel Fenton
Friday, August 14, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020
Durham, NC
Dr. Joseph Kan and Dr. Wendy Clark
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Monday, August 17, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr Michael McCracken
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Key West, FL
Dr. Eric Carlson and Dr. David Powers
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Saturday, August 22, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. John Russo
L-PRF: Techniques & Applications for Dental Implant Cases
Vendredi 21 août 2020
New City, NY
Dr. Bart Silverman
Friday, August 21, 2020 - Saturday, August 22, 2020
Kissimmee, FL
Dr. Daniel Becker and Dr. Scott Froum
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020
San Diego, CA
Faculty and Residents from the Southern California Resident OMS Training Program
Vendredi 28 août 2020
Chicago, IL
Friday, August 28, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, August 28, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Robert & Dr. Bobbi Stanley
Friday, August 28, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020
Clearwater, FL
Bart Knellinger, President and Founder of Progressive Dental
Samedi 29 août 2020
French Lick, IN

September 2020

Friday, September 4, 2020 - Saturday, September 5, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Wade Pilling
Mardi 8 septembre 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Howard Chasolen
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, September 11, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
Providence, RI
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Precision Craft Dental Lab
Friday, September 11, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Friday, September 11, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, September 11, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
Durham, NC
Dr Michael McCracken
Friday, September 11, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Monday, September 14, 2020 - Friday, September 18, 2020
Los Angles, CA
Dr. Todd Schoenbaum & Dr. Peter Moy
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
Coeur d’ Alene, IL
Drs. Dan Cullum & Michael Block
Friday, September 18, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Justin Moody
Vendredi 18 septembre 2020
Chicago, IL
Friday, September 18, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
Plattsburgh, NY
Dr. Kurt Kline
Samedi 19 septembre 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Nelson Pinto
Monday, September 21, 2020 - Friday, September 25, 2020
Los Angles, CA
Dr. Todd Schoenbaum & Dr. Peter Moy
Monday, September 21, 2020 - Friday, September 25, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, September 25, 2020 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
Las Vegas, NV
Bart Knellinger; Dr. Curry Leavitt
Vendredi 25 septembre 2020
Fayetteville, AR
Drs. Richard and David Madow

October 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Saturday, October 3, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. John Russo
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Saturday, October 3, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Friday, October 2, 2020 - Saturday, October 3, 2020
Cleveland, OH
Dr. Michael Morgan and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Allure Dental Studio
Mardi 6 octobre 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Howard Chasolen
Friday, October 9, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Friday, October 9, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
Durham, NC
Dr. John Russo
Friday, October 9, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Saturday, October 17, 2020
Orlando, FL
Dr. Steven Rasner
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Saturday, October 17, 2020
Orlando, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Vendredi 16 octobre 2020
Chicago, IL
Monday, October 19, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr Michael McCracken
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Full-arch Digital Implant Dentistry: A Complete Workflow Solution
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
New City, NY
Dr. Bart Silverman
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
Tampa, FL
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Howard Chasolen
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Stephen C. Wallace

2020 novembre

Thursday, November 5, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, November 6, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
San Diego, CA
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Allure Dental Studio
Vendredi 6 novembre 2020
Chicago, IL
Vendredi 6 novembre 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Robert & Dr. Bobbi Stanley
Vendredi 6 novembre 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Robert & Dr. Bobbi Stanley
Catalyst Dental Implant Business Symposium
Friday, November 6, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
Clearwater Beach, FL
Bart Knellinger, President and Founder of Progressive Dental
Friday, November 6, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Vendredi 6 novembre 2020
Tulsa, OK
Anne O Rice, RDH, Machell Hudson, RDH, and Dr. Christopher Brett
Mardi 10 novembre 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Howard Chasolen
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Pascal Valentini
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Friday, November 20, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Friday, November 20, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
Bethesda, MD
Bart Knellinger; Dr. Arshiya Sharafi; Dr. Andrew Ferrier

December 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - Saturday, December 5, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Vendredi 4 décembre 2020
Chicago, IL
Monday, December 7, 2020 - Friday, December 11, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Monday, December 7, 2020 - Friday, December 11, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr Michael McCracken
Mardi 8 décembre 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Howard Chasolen
Friday, December 11, 2020 - Sunday, December 13, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Friday, December 11, 2020 - Saturday, December 12, 2020
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - Sunday, December 13, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Pascal Valentini

Janvier 2021

Vendredi 8 janvier 2021
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle

April 2021

Friday, April 23, 2021 - Sunday, April 25, 2021
Phoenix, AZ
Dr Daniel Cullum

June 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - Saturday, June 12, 2021
Ann Arbor, MI
Drs. Maruis Steigmann and Tiziano Testori