produits

services

événements

boutique

contact


Siège international
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tél. : 888.246.8338
tél. : 205.967.7880
fax : 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tél. : 866.468.8338
fax : 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tél. : +56 (2) 23619519
fax : +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italie

numero verde +800.063.040
tél. : +39.051.59.07.00
fax : +39.051.57.61.06

Bureau espagnol
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Espagne

tél. : +34.91.713.10.84
fax : +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Royaume-Uni

tél. : +44 (0)1344 752560
fax : +44 (0)1344 868049

calendrier international

calendrier international

calendrier international

August 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019 - Sunday, August 4, 2019
Hong Kong
12th Vietnam International Dental Exhibition and Congress
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019
Hanoi, Vietnam
Dr. William Li
Friday, August 23, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Dr. Torres, Dr. Cheverez.
Vendredi 23 août 2019
Guanajuato, Mexico
Dr. Pat Allen- Dr.Hom-Lay Wang

September 2019

Congreso PIRO
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - Monday, September 9, 2019
Santiago, Chili
Dr Guido Sarnachiaro
VIP Birmingham Event for Middle East
Monday, September 9, 2019 - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Birmingham, AL
Shapoff
NYU with Elaskary
Jeudi 19 septembre 2019
NYI Poland/Romania
Study Club with Dr. Gazzotti
Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019
San Jose, Costa Rica
Dr Pedro Gazzotti
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
Santiago, Chili
Dr Ramón Gómez-Meda
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
Lisbon, Portugal
Drs. Prof Tiziano Testori; Dr.Gerhard Iglhaut; Dr. Fernando Guerra; Dr. Mariano Sanz

October 2019

Dimanche 6 octobre 2019
Tokyo, Japon
Dr. Tomas Linkevicius , Dr. Martjin Moolennar
Friday, October 11, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019
Hotel Hilton Miraflores, Peru
Dr. Pier Gallo
NYU with Elaskary
Mardi 15 octobre 2019
NYU Europe/Latin America (Romero)
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
Budapest, Hungary
Prof. Tiziano Testori
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Monday, November 11, 2019
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Critical bone grafting techniques and soft tissue management in esthetics & implant dentistry
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019
Lake Como, Italy

2019 novembre

NYU with Elaskary
Jeudi 7 novembre 2019
NYU China
Steigmann Institute - Module 2 Private Event India
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr Marius Steigmann
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Dr. Torres, Dr. Cheverez.
Private Event India to Steigmann
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Russia Quintessence
Samedi 9 novembre 2019
Russie
II Congreso de Rehabilitación oral e Implatología Oral y Reconstructiva
Vendredi 15 novembre 2019
Bogotá, Colombie
Dr Pedro Gazzotti
Samedi 16 novembre 2019
Seville, Spain
Dr Dennis Tarnow
Steigmann Institute - Module 1
Monday, November 18, 2019 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr Marius Steigmann
Samedi 23 novembre 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr Marius Steigmann

December 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Puerto Varas, Chili
Dr Marius Steigmann

Janvier 2020

TCOI(Taipei Congress of Oral Implantologists)
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
Taipei, Taïwan

2020 février

Monday, February 3, 2020 - Saturday, February 8, 2020
Panama City, Panama

April 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
Singapour
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
New York City, NY

May 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Friday, May 22, 2020
Costa Rica

June 2020

Japanese Clinical Periodontology Society
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
Japon
Dr Dennis Tarnow