products

services

formation

store

contact

company


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italie

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498
tel. 011-52-5511638675

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Espagne

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Royaume-Uni

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

international calendar

international calendar

international calendar

December 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021 - Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Kiev, Ukraine
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - Friday, December 10, 2021
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - Friday, December 10, 2021
Alexandria, Egypt
Dr. Abdelsalam Elaskary
Friday, December 10, 2021 - Sunday, December 12, 2021
San Juan, Puerto Rico

January 2022

Friday, January 14, 2022 - Saturday, January 15, 2022
Serock, Poland
Dr. Marius Steigmann.

February 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - Friday, February 4, 2022
Dubai, UAE
EFP Int. Perio Master Clinic 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022 - Saturday, February 26, 2022
León, Mexico

March 2022

International Women's Day
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - Saturday, March 19, 2022
Atlanta, USA
Dr. Marius Steigmann.
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - Saturday, April 2, 2022
Lisbon, Portugal
Dr. Marius Steigmann
Oral Reconstruction Symposium France 2022
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - Friday, April 1, 2022
Imperial Palace, Annecy

April 2022

May 2022

Thursday, May 12, 2022 - Saturday, May 14, 2022
Orlando, FL USA
Dr. Tara Aghaloo, Dr. Edward P. Allen, Dr. Alvaro Blasi, Dr. Gonzalo Blasi, Dr. Ignacio Blasi, Dr. Julian Conejo, Dr. Marta Dominguez, Dr. Jennifer Doobrow, Dr. Abdelsalam Elaskary, Dr. Marcelo Ferrer, Dr. Andrew Ferrier, Dr. Matthew Fien, Dr. Pedro Gazzotti, Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda, Dr. Bach Le, Dr. Curry Leavitt, Dr. Craig Mish, Dr. Justin Moody, Dr. Myron Nevins, Dr. Michael Pikos, Dr. Francisco Salvador García, Dr. Guido Sarnachiaro, Dr. Arshiya Sharafi, Dr. Bart Silverman, Dr. Daniel Spagnoli, Dr. Bobbi Stanley, Dr. Robert Stanley, Dr. Marius Steigmann, Dr. Jason Stoner, Dr. David Troncoso, Dr. Hom-Lay Wang, Dr. David Wong
SEPA - Spanish Periodontology Society
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - Saturday, May 21, 2022
Malaga, Spain
Dr. Hom Lay Wang

June 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022
Copenhagen, Denmark

July 2022

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Saturday, July 2, 2022
Dr. Dennis Tarnow

September 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022 - Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Cartagena, Colombia
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - Friday, October 1, 2021
Geneva, Switzerland

October 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022 - Friday, October 21, 2022
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Dr. Pedro Gazzotti
Friday, October 21, 2022 - Saturday, October 22, 2022
Budapest, Hungary
Dr. Istvan Urban
×

language options

×


×

products

services

formation

store

contact

Rechercher


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italie

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Espagne

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Royaume-Uni

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049