produits

services

événements

boutique

contact


Siège international
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tél. : 888.246.8338
tél. : 205.967.7880
fax : 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tél. : 866.468.8338
fax : 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tél. : +56 (2) 23619519
fax : +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italie

numero verde +800.063.040
tél. : +39.051.59.07.00
fax : +39.051.57.61.06

Bureau espagnol
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Espagne

tél. : +34.91.713.10.84
fax : +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Royaume-Uni

tél. : +44 (0)1344 752560
fax : +44 (0)1344 868049

US calendar

US calendar

July 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
Amelia Island, FL
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
Foster City, CA
Dr Dennis Tarnow
Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
Orlando, FL
Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
Nouvelle-Orléans, LA
NYU Perio Lecture
Vendredi 26 juillet 2019
New York. NY
UAB Residents Hands-on
Vendredi 26 juillet 2019
Birmingham, AL
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
Birmingham, AL
Drs. Sherif Said, Hussein Basma, & Thomas Nguyen
UNLV Implants and Prosthodontics Day
Lundi 29 juillet 2019
Las Vegas, NV

August 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019 - Sunday, August 4, 2019
San Dimas, CA
Dr. Richard G. Stevenson
Friday, August 2, 2019 - Saturday, August 3, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
Dr. Curry Leavitt
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Alyeksa Resort, Alaska
Dr. Block, Dr. Cullum, Dr. Leziy, Dr. Miller, & Dr. Schoenbaum
AIE-Bootcamp 1
Monday, August 5, 2019 - Friday, August 9, 2019
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - Friday, August 9, 2019
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - Saturday, August 10, 2019
Banff, Alberta, Canada
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - Saturday, August 10, 2019
Banff, Canada
Friday, August 9, 2019 - Saturday, August 10, 2019
Orlando, FL
Winnebago County Dental Society Golf Tournament
Vendredi 9 août 2019
Rockford, IL
Friday, August 9, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019
Greensboro, GA
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - Saturday, August 17, 2019
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Congrès international ICOI
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - Saturday, August 17, 2019
New York, NY
Friday, August 16, 2019 - Sunday, August 18, 2019
Durham, NC
Vendredi 16 août 2019
Atlanta, GA
Friday, August 16, 2019 - Saturday, August 17, 2019
Clearwater, FL
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Sunday, August 18, 2019
Davie, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Monday, August 19, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
A.T. Still New Student Orientation
Mardi 20 août 2019
Mesa, AZ
NYU Prosth Department Hands-on
Mardi 20 août 2019
New York. NY
Manhattan V.A. Surgical Hands-on
Jeudi 22 août 2019
New York. NY
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - Saturday, August 24, 2019
Orlando, FL
Friday, August 23, 2019 - Saturday, August 24, 2019
Atlanta, GA
Dr. Bobbi Stanley
Vendredi 23 août 2019
Guanajuato, Mexico
Dr Pat Allen
Friday, August 23, 2019 - Saturday, August 24, 2019
Seattle, WA
Dr. Steven Rasner
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019
Woodland Hills, CA
Dr. Homa Zadeh
Tufts University Golf Tournament
Lundi 26 août 2019
Boston, MA
Dr. Leopoldo Correa

September 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019
San Francisco, CA
Dr. Jon Suzuki
Manhattan V.A. Restorative Hands-on
Jeudi 5 septembre 2019
New York. NY
Friday, September 6, 2019 - Saturday, September 7, 2019
Providence, RI
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi (OMS) and Dr. Andrew Ferrier (Prosth) with Precision Craft Dental Lab
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
UCLA Dental Implant Continuum
Monday, September 9, 2019 - Friday, September 20, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Dr. Peter Moy and Dr. Todd Schoenbaum
Monday, September 9, 2019 - Friday, September 13, 2019
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Mardi 10 septembre 2019
Houston, TX
Dr. Michael Block
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - Saturday, September 14, 2019
Trinity, FL
Dr. Pikos
OMSNashville Burchfield Seminar
Vendredi 13 septembre 2019
Nashville, TN
Dr. Bob Stutman & Dr. Jodi Switalski
Dr. Tarnow at Washington AGD
Vendredi 13 septembre 2019
Seattle, WA
Dr Dennis Tarnow
Vendredi 13 septembre 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Peter K. Moy, DMD, Tara Aghaloo, DDS, MD, PhD, Joan Pi-Anfruns, DDS
Samedi 14 septembre 2019
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Fereidoun Daftary
Monday, September 16, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019
Boston, MA
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Full Arch Conversion Hands-on
Jeudi 19 septembre 2019
Rancho Mirage, CA
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi
Friday, September 20, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Durham, NC
Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019
Cary, NC
Drs. Robert & Bobbi Stanley
Massachusetts Periodontal Society
Samedi 21 septembre 2019
Boston, MA
Dr. Leizy
Texas AGD MasterTrack
Samedi 21 septembre 2019
Austin, TX
Dr. Jon Suzuki
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Flushing, NY
Dr. Kalman
Monday, September 23, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
Louisville, KY
Drs. Farhad Boltchi & Jeremy Bewley
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
Trinity, FL
Dr. Pikos
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, September 27, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
CIRP Reunion
Friday, September 27, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Vendredi 27 septembre 2019
Orange, CA
Dr. Joan Pi Anfruns

October 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
Vineland, NJ
Dr. Steven Rasner
Vendredi 4 octobre 2019
New York, NY
Dr. Michael Pikos, Hard and Soft Tissue Grafting
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - Friday, October 11, 2019
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019
Orlando, FL
Jeudi 10 octobre 2019
Eagan, MN
Dr. Robert Miller
USC 12th International Restorative Dentistry Symposium
Friday, October 11, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Dr Robert Ritter
Friday, October 11, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019
Dallas, TX
Monday, October 14, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
McAllen, TX & South Padre, TX
Drs. Farhad Boltchi & Jeremy Bewley
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
Trinity, FL
Dr. Pikos
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
Cary, NC
Drs. Robert & Bobbi Stanley
Vendredi 18 octobre 2019
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Stephen C. Wallace
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
Durham, NC
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
Dallas, TX
Dr Edward P. Allen
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
Boston, MA
Bart Knellinger, Progressive Dental; Arshiya Sharafi, Oral Surgeon; Andrew Ferrier, Prosthodontist
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Fereidoun Daftary
Samedi 19 octobre 2019
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Stephen C. Wallace
AIE-Bootcamp 2
Monday, October 21, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
American Academy of Implant Dentistry (AAID)
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
Vendredi 25 octobre 2019
Philadelphia, PA
Dr Dan Cullum
Old Orchard Periodontics 2019 Seminars
Vendredi 25 octobre 2019
Glenview, IL
Dr. Uche Odiatu
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
WSSOMS
Mardi 29 octobre 2019
Bellevue, WA
Mercredi 30 octobre 2019
Pasadena, CA
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
Miami, Floride

2019 novembre

Vendredi 1 novembre 2019
New City, NY
Dr. Bart Silverman
Friday, November 1, 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Chicago, IL
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
Trinity, FL
Dr. Pikos
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
Dallas, TX
Dr Edward P. Allen
Monday, November 11, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Coeur d' Alene, ID
Dr. Dan Cullum & Dr. Joseph Kan
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
San Diego, CA
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi (OMS) and Dr. Andrew Ferrier (Prosth) with Allure Dental Studio
Mid-Continent Dental Congress
Vendredi 15 novembre 2019
St. Charles Convention Center, St. Charles, MO
Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Sherwood, OR
Dr. Nathan Doyel
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Lyndon Cooper
Friday, November 29, 2019 - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
New York, NY

December 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Chicago, IL
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Dallas, TX
Dr Edward P. Allen
GNYAP
Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
New York, NY
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Samedi 7 décembre 2019
Woodland Hills, CA
Dr. Homa Zadeh
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh
AIE-Bootcamp 3
Monday, December 9, 2019 - Friday, December 13, 2019
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - Friday, December 13, 2019
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

Janvier 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Friday, January 10, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Moody
Samedi 11 janvier 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh
Dimanche 12 janvier 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Dr. Homa Zadeh
Monday, January 13, 2020 - Friday, January 17, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Moody
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Farhad Boltchi
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
Nouvelle-Orléans, LA
Dr. McCracken
Friday, January 31, 2020 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
New City, NY
Dr. Justin Moody

2020 février

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - Friday, February 7, 2020
Sacramento, CA
Friday, February 7, 2020 - Saturday, February 8, 2020
Oceanside, CA
Dr. Justin Moody
The Evolution of Implant Dentistry: Emerging Technologies to Enhance Clinical Success & Practice Productivity
Samedi 8 février 2020
San Francisco, CA
Dr Michael Pikos
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - Friday, February 14, 2020
Nouvelle-Orléans, LA
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - Saturday, February 22, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - Saturday, February 22, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Sunday, March 1, 2020
Richmond, VA

March 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Friday, March 6, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Sunday, March 8, 2020
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Monday, March 9, 2020 - Friday, March 13, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
Nouvelle-Orléans, LA
Dr. McCracken
Friday, March 13, 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
New City, NY
Dr. Justin Moody
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Hom-Lay Wang
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - Friday, March 27, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken

April 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - Friday, April 17, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
Atlanta, GA
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
New York City, NY

May 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Sunday, May 3, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Pascal Valentini
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - Saturday, May 9, 2020
Atlanta, GA
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

June 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Friday, June 5, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020
Salt Lake City, UT
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020
Atlanta, GA
Dr. McCracken
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Monday, June 15, 2020 - Friday, June 19, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

July 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020 - Saturday, July 11, 2020
Salt Lake City, UT
Dr. Justin Moody
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Friday, July 31, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

August 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Friday, August 28, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Justin Moody

September 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - Friday, September 11, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Friday, September 18, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Justin Moody
Monday, September 21, 2020 - Friday, September 25, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

October 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Saturday, October 3, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos
Monday, October 19, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

2020 novembre

Thursday, November 5, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr Michael Pikos

December 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - Friday, December 4, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Monday, December 7, 2020 - Friday, December 11, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Monday, December 7, 2020 - Friday, December 11, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken